Tags

What Am I Feeling

What Am I Feeling


I have learned a great deal about the inside of me, and how I operate emotionally.

I can create either a positive or negative feeling in 1/18th second, which is why I think it is important to practice regular positive feeling.

I can manage my thoughts to feel positively, I can manage my physiology and thoughts to feel positively, and I can encourage brain fitness which enhances positive feelings.

Neuroplasticity is the word used to describe the efforts made by my neurons to connect with other neurons to cement new learning.

Coherence refers to the time between heart beats and when I regulate that, my entire body, every cell impacted by the pneumatic and electromagnetic activity of my heart (all your cells) begins to dance to the same beat, like your body vibrates to the bass line in your favorite rock and roll anthem.

I did not always take the easier, softer way, sometimes I took the road less traveled, and made it through.

The cycle of feeling anxious or anxiety creates when we are quite young, it begins by us experiencing a strong feeling in our body then not knowing or understanding what the true nature of the feeling is and what it really tells me. Due to that actuality we need to label the emotion in some manner for us to make sense of it. In order that the mind labels it in someway which connects it to the circumstance were we experienced the emotion. With the result that we now have an emotion allied to a circumstance which over the years the way of thinking can generalize to many other experiences an

One of the best ways to completely reduce all feeling of anxiety is by means of hypnotic regression, by simply reprogramming your past in line with your current experience of the world. This can easily be done by a highly skilled hypnotherapist, although this is not always needed if you are ready to grasp responsibility of your feelings and thoughts.